It’s Only The Beginning

  • I feel like blogging tonight but in bullets because paragraphs don’t make sense right now.
  • Last month has been extremely stressful. I felt betrayed.
  • I wanted to shut myself off from the world to minimize the pain. I need a damn break.
  • Everything’s so messed up to the point that I just want to break down and cry.
  • I didn’t want things to get complicated. They all just did.
  • For what it’s worth, I had really good memories with you guys. But apparently now they’re covered with the bad ones.
  • Okay, enough of the drama. Let’s all move on and be happy.
  • Grateful because I have a very supportive family.
  • To my friends who care enough to want to make me better. Thank you.
  • Starting a new chapter of my life. God really loves me. I will always thank him for the blessings that he has given me and to what he will be giving me in the future.
About TinP

Currently surrounded by the future.
This entry was posted in LifeInWords and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

